Board Members

Pleasant Valley Water Authority Board members include:

  • David Panzella, Chairman
  • Joseph Brown, Vice Chairman
  • Chris Ohler, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Lorenzo Maley, Board Member
  • Matthew Ruff, Board Member

Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at 7:00 PM.

To contact a member of the board or if you have an interest in attending a board meeting, please call our office at 724-628-2930.